Service

Jessica Perauer

Betriebsleitung Kundendienst
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: jessica.perauer@driveme.bmw.at

Dieter Kornfehl

Werkstattmeister
& Serviceleiter
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: dieter.kornfehl@driveme.bmw.at

Andreas Schuster

BMW MINI Serviceberater
Dipl. Serviceberater BMW MINI
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: andreas.schuster@driveme.bmw.at

Michael Kasper

Serviceberater CITROEN
Dipl. Serviceberater BMW
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: michael.kasper@driveme.co.at

Karl Ackerer

Vertretung Werkstattmeister
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: karl.ackerer@driveme.bmw.at

Tamara Pinggera

Service-Assistentin
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: tamara.pinggera@driveme.bmw.at

Lisa Seelmaier

Service-Assistentin
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: lisa.seelmaier@driveme.bmw.at

Katharina Kemptner

Service-Assistentin
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: katharina.kemptner@driveme.bmw.at

Karin Hausjell

Service-Assistentin
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: karin.hausjell@driveme.bmw.at

Service Lack & Karosserie

Hakan Poyraz

Lack und Karosserie
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 737
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: hakan.poyraz@driveme.bmw.at

Sebastian Friedl

Vertretung Lack und Karosserie
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: sebastian.friedl@driveme.bmw.at

Melanie Ofner

Assistentin Lack und Karosserie
Tel.Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 733
Fax Nr.: 07672/ 21 224 - 755
email: melanie.ofner@driveme.bmw.at